CANDIDATES NOMINATED TO THE 11-4-2025 GENERAL ELECTION (NO PRIMARY)

DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES

WARREN MUNICIPAL COURT - JUDGE FTC 1-1-26

IRENE MAKRIDIS

HUBBARD CITY AUDITOR

MICHAEL C. VILLANO

HUBBARD CITY TREASURER

MARSHA A. RUHA

HUBBARD CITY PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL

MICHAEL J. MOGG, SR.

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE

JEROME CROWE RYAN HALLAPY

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 1st WARD

BONNIE VIELE

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 2nd WARD

ROBIN V. ZAMBRINI

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 3rd WARD

LISHA A. POMPILI BAUMILLER

HUBBARD CITY COUNCIL - 4th WARD

MICHAEL KERR

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

WARREN MUNICIPAL COURT - JUDGE FTC 1-1-26

NATASHA NATALE

WARREN CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE

DAVID BURNHAM

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 5th WARD

ASHLEY McBRIDE

GIRARD CITY COUNCIL - 2nd WARD

DAN CAMUSO

LORDSTOWN COUNCIL

DANIELLE WATSON

LORDSTOWN BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

CHRISTOPHER PETERSON